My draggy!
I got my draggy at http://howcute.cjb.net!!!
Get one!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
The WeatherPixie

2003-12-10 - 5:34 p.m.

No images today as I am miffed that broody boy can't look up from his math book long enough to call me and let me know he's alive. I swear I am done with brooders, while they are extremly sexy, they cause me to be nervous and moody all the time and who needs that? Anyway I have fully prepared myself for Broodfest 2003 and look forward to seeing the king of brooders PAUL. I feel at peace because I finally know that my life will be looking more Buffy saved the world than Buffy is getting her ass kicked by the ubervampire! I think my 12 yr old has been infected with the brood germ by Paul. Nah, he was broody way before I met Paul. I think the child sits in his room thinking of ways to make me feel like the worst parent ever!! Yes son, I know I ruined your life when i tried to hug you in front of your friends. Forgive me for loving you! That's all for now.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!